Skip to content

namphuong van 3.0

November 13, 2010

For some reason I keep forgetting to blog stuff after I tweet and facebook them. Anyway, DAH DA DA DAAHHH my portfolio version 3.0 is now up!! Also, I switched to using html again instead of flash, the things I wanted to do were wayyyyy too complicated for a code noobie like me. Go check it out if you haven’t already at namphuongvan.com. Everything you see was created and coded by me (with advice guidance from Jeff, and tutorials on how to code suff from sites like tutvid). I spent sleepless nights trying to get all the coding right since that’s the hardest part for me but alas, I made it. Sometimes I even went a little crazy too from all the errors :P But after I finished making this, I have to say,  it made me want to learn more about CSS, Javascript, PHP, and other web languages. Maybe I’ll pick up some more coding skills and make version 4.0 even better bwahaha…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

