Skip to content

blog on my own website?

December 12, 2010

Lately I’ve been thinking about switching to my own site to do all my blogging. Plus sides: a lot more themes to choose from and customize and it’s on my own domain. Negative sides: I’ll lose the average 110 views I get per day from people searching pokemon and sheet music and lots of work to set up the new one. I think what I’m going to do is leave this one here as is so people can still download the sheet music while also making the new one to start blogging there. Yeah, I think I’ll do that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

